HOTEL ISABELLA – The place to sleep

FRANKFURT AM MAIN – Rödelheim

Look forward to your personal oasis in the middle of one of the most exciting cities in Germany. Frankfurt is rightly one of the most visited cities. Numerous trade fairs with a national and international format attract professional and private visitors throughout the year. Outside of trade fair events, conferences invite you to visit Frankfurt. The city is often visited during a holiday to explore the numerous sights of Frankfurt city. Look forward to a unique stay in the exciting metropolitan region!

IDEAL FOR VISITORS: SHORT WAYS

Trade fair time is business time. And every minute is known to be valuable. You can therefore look forward to particularly short distances to the exhibition center at the Hotel Isabella Frankfurt. The airport can also be reached in a short time in order to use the available time as efficiently as possible. And ideally, the reception is staffed 24 hours a day so that you can check in quickly after a long journey. You can concentrate on many topics, but cumbersome routes or waiting times will not be YOUR problem at Hotel Isabella.

THE CITY AND SURROUNDINGS

The Hotel Isabella Frankfurt is not only ideal for business travelers. Start your journey of discovery directly from the hotel, which will lead you to many real highlights. Frankfurt is the largest city in Hesse and forms the conurbation in the Rhine-Main metropolitan region.

The central location of the city makes it one of the best transport hubs in Europe. Frankfurt Airport is one of the largest in the world. In addition to the transport hub, Frankfurt is an international financial center and is one of the world’s major cities from an economic point of view.

HOTEL ISABELLA – The place to sleep

FRANKFURT AM MAIN – Rödelheim

Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre persönliche Oase inmitten einer der spannendsten Städte Deutschlands. Zu Recht gehört Frankfurt zu den bestbesuchten Städten. Zahlreiche Messen mit nationalem und internationalem Format ziehen Fachpublikum und private Besucher während des ganzen Jahres an. Ausserhalb von Messeveranstaltungen laden Konferenzen zu einem Besuch in Frankfurt ein. Gern wird die Stadt im Rahmen eines Urlaubs besucht, um die zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Frankfurter City zu erkunden. Freuen Sie sich auf einen einmaligen Aufenthalt in der spannenden Metropol-Region!

IDEAL FÜR MESSEBESUCHE: KURZE WEGE

Messezeit ist Business-Zeit. Und bekanntermassen ist jede Minute wertvoll. Daher können Sie sich im Hotel Isabella Frankfurt auf besonders kurze Wege zum Messegelände freuen. Auch der Flughafen ist in kurzer Zeit erreichbar, um die zur Verfügung stehende Zeit möglichst effizient zu nutzen. Und im optimalen Fall ist der Empfang 24 Stunden lang besetzt, um nach einer langen Anreise schnell einchecken zu können. Sie können sich auf viele Themen konzentrieren, doch umständliche Wege oder Wartezeiten werden im Hotel Isabella nicht IHR Problem sein.

DIE STADT UND DIE UMGEBUNG

Nicht nur für Geschäftsreisende bietet das Hotel Isabella Frankfurt eine ideale Lage. Starten Sie direkt vom Hotel Ihre Entdeckungsreisen, die Sie zu vielen echten Highlights führt. Frankfurt ist die grösste Stadt Hessens und bildet den Ballungspunkt in der Metropolregion Rhein-Main.

Die zentrale Lage der Stadt, macht sie zu einem optimalen Verkehrsknotenpunkt Europas. Der Flughafen von Frankfurt gehört zu den grössten weltweit. Neben dem Verkehrs-knotenpunkt, ist Frankfurt ein internationales Finanzzentrum und wird unter ökonomischen Aspekten zu den Weltstädten gezählt.